100th Post – Hej Då

Deep breath.

New blog.

irk. I’m going to miss my tag cloud so much.

I woke up and thought that my appendix had burst, so no school today, which is terrible because I wanted to know how the dodgeball game ended up. Last night I was invited by some of my school friends to take part in a game called “ghost ball” which is played in the school gym from ten at night until six in the morning. After some confusion, there were too many people on the team and I couldn’t play, but I still really want to know how long our class lasted. Last year they only went until two in the morning after four rounds.

Things have been happening the last few days, but I haven’t been writing about them because I’m really bad at taking pictures and also updating this blog, so I’m just going to post links to McKenzie’s blog because she’s much better at documenting these things than I am.

http://mckenzie-hejsverige.blogspot.se/2014/04/free-cone-day.html

http://mckenzie-hejsverige.blogspot.se/2014/04/cookies.html

http://mckenzie-hejsverige.blogspot.se/2014/04/day-before-move.html

I really wanted to end this blog on a bang, but the whole inability to post photos thing kind of hinders that. On my computer, I’m able to view most of the posts still, so if any of you notice posts missing pictures, let me know and I’ll try and fix it.

In the meantime, I’ll be posting everything else onto this blog – k8thegr8abroadabroad.blogspot.se

I’ve found that blogspot is much more picture friendly because it’s much easier to click and enlarge with them.

 

Leave a comment