I’m Coming Home!

AIR: 16 JUL 14 WEDNESDAY
LV:STKHLM/ARLANDA AT: 630A MILES – 718
AR:AMSTERDAM AT: 835A
NETHERLANDS
SNACK

AIR: 16 JUL 14 WEDNESDAY
LV:AMSTERDAM AT:1240P MILES – 4120
AR:CHICAGO/OHARE AT: 210P
ILLINOIS
MEAL

^That’s my flight itinerary.

This is really weird to think about.

Anywho, today I went to the exhibit we’ve been working on at Dorren. The chairs we were painting turned out really nice and the photographs we took were pretty good too. There was a room a floor above the exhibit where these two guys from Dorren were rapping for three hours. It was really intense.

Afterwards we went to Dox to meet Sam’s mom, Pam. She’s really cool. Sam and Pam look like the same person. We also met her younger brother Keaton and he was really funny.

Everyone left so Emily and I went to get muffins and Fridhemsplan’s Coop.

I came home and cleaned my room.

I’m so bored, someone please skype me.

 

Leave a comment